I'm worried about my Visa application.

Home Forums Visa related Issue’s and Problems I'm worried about my Visa application.

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      mandyxx
      Participant

Hi, everyone.
      I’m not the type who would anticipate every possible outcome however, I have been having bad luck with the processes (I faced alot of problems with Deutsche Bank since they took more than 3 weeks to provide a statement) and so I’m pretty much tensed about my visa approval.

I applied for the Student long stay visa last August 28, 2014. It has just been 2 weeks since then. My interview went quite well though a photocopy of the application was missing. The interviewer was kind enough to do it for me so it wasn’t a problem. I have a Filipino passport since I’m a filipino citizen with an OCI card in India. I have been studying in an international school in India since the past 4 years and I have been getting really good grades. I decided to apply from India itself so I woulnd’t waste much time.

I had the help of a career counselor company who basically did everything for me such as the preparation of required documents and filling up forms. I had a conditional admission letter from Merseburg, University of Applied Sciences and as well as an admission letter for November session in a German Language course and Preparatory course at an institution in Germany. I also had the bank account statement (which contained enough amount to pay my tuition) of my own from Deutsche Bank India and the blocked account statement that had 8100 Euro from the Deutsche Bank in Germany. I also had the sponsorship letter of my uncle’s bank account in India in order to back up the funds. I had a health insurance from Thomas and Cook and an A1 language certificate from a language school in India. I also had a police clearance certificate from India.