Will Visa Be Rejected ??? Please Help…. Feeling Tensed

Home Forums Visa related Issue’s and Problems Will Visa Be Rejected ??? Please Help…. Feeling Tensed

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
      Ravindra Varma

I need Help From you all specially ADMIN…..!!!!

Here is my full story …. Please go through it and let me know correct solution…. As my full course is in English and I have attached the German language Certificate of Private Institute with the application of VISA(Though it was not mandatory) … But after 2 days of application I got a call from embassy that u have to come here and show us a original certificate … As my certificate is from private institute not from Max Muller or Goethe ….. After going there they took my certificate and showed to the Main consulate …. After 2 hrs of waiting Consulate came personally and told somthing in german but I failed to understand as he asked quite fast in German…. After that he told me that this certificate is not valid and don’t have any value why did you attached to the application as your course is in English … Then I said as a additional document I attached …. Then he took all the info of the institute And ask me to tell 1-10 in German which I did smoothly …. Also he asked then what you learnt in the whole period of the class … I said as its a basic German course I only learned basic things like nos. , basic phrases, Day to day life Conversation Etc. …. He said okay and left telling Good luck to u and your class…..

So now what You think will it be a rejection ???

admin
      Keymaster

Hi ,

Sounds like it should be okay. NEVER attach something which is not required. In recent times , there have been students who did some un-official internships in companies which had no record for them. The embassy inquired and when they did not find anything , they had simply declined visa and black listed them with FAKE CREDENTIALS.

So if they need something , they will ask for it

Good luck and Dont be tensed.

Best of Luck